Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 04 OCTOBER 2024

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Shekher Dhawan Administrative Member: Hon'ble Ms Rasika Chaube, IDAS BENCH NO-1

Note: 10.30 AM onwards

<u>NOTE : -</u> <u>SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 01 TO 51</u> SERIAL 01 TO 02 - REPLY SERIAL 03 TO 05 - MA (E) HEARING/DIRECTIONS SERIAL 06 TO 26 - COVERED MATTERS SERIAL 27 TO 51 - HEARING/DIRECTIONS

All concerned counsel/ parties shall download Microsoft teams App on their laptop/mobile phones and shall This Hybrid Hearing Link is applicable from 01 Oct 2024 to 31 Oct 2024

https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetupjoin/19%3ameeting_Mzk2YTgyNjltMjl4OC00YmQ0LWJkMWUtZmY10DQ5Nj_ g30TFj%40thread.v2/0?context=%7b%22Tid%22%3a%22fc4c6c05-6869-467fa6f3_

Meeting ID: 489 294 082 396			77-9661-49ac-h713- h0e4e873h6a4%22%7d Passcode: W7tW6m				
S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	<u>Case Wing</u> A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy	
1	TA 01 of 2024 (arising out of CWP No 15297 of 2019)	Ex Sepoy Raghubir Singh	Union of India and others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	JS Lalli, DSGI	A	
2	TA (Appeal) 03 of 2024 (arising out of CA No. 126 of 2020)	Bhim Singh	Union of India and others	SK Gautam	JS Lalli, DSGI	A	
3	MA (E) 1540 of 2018 in OA 661 of 2015	Mohinder Singh	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	PK Sharma Sr PC	A	
4	MA (E) 81 of 2020 in OA 3243 of 2018	Rambir Singh	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	Manisha Garg Sr PC	Ν	
5	MA (E) 549 of 2022 in OA 1625 of 2020		Union of India & Others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Parikshit Singh, CGC	A	
6	OA 678 of 2021	Balwant Singh	Union of India and others	Brig PS Ghuman (Retd)	Rubinia Sharma, Sr PC	A	
7	OA 1755 of 2021	Sewa Singh	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC	A	
8	OA 809 of 2022	Ami Chand	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Rahul Verma, CGC	A	
9	OA 1190 of 2022	Ajay Kumar	Union of India and others	Lt Col VK Padwal (Retd)	LC Aggarwal, Sr PC	A	
10	OA 1247 of 2022	Chhota Singh Panchi	Union of India and others	JS Saneta	Vikas Sharma, Sr PC	A	

11	OA 1291 of 2022	Col Kanwar Pal	Union of India	Lt Col VK	Varsha	A
11	OA 1291 01 2022	Singh (Retd)	and others	Padwal (Retd)	Gahlawat, Sr PC	A
12	OA 1358 of 2022	Bhupinder Singh	Union of India	Abhimanyu	Sarika Gupta, Sr	A
12	OA 1330 01 2022	Bhupinuer Singh	and others	Sharma	PC	A
	OA 1442 of 2022	Lakhwinder Singh	Union of India	Abhimanyu	Sanal Kumar,	A
13	OA 1442 01 2022	Lakiiwiiluei Siliyii	and others	Sharma	CGC	~
	OA 1690 of 2022	Polhir Singh	Union of India	Abhimanyu	Sunayana Gupta,	A
14	UA 1090 01 2022	Balbir Singh		Sharma		A
15	OA 1718 of 2022	Dahul Dana	and others	Bhim Sen	CGC	٨
15	UA 17 16 01 2022	Rahul Rana	Union of India		Parikshit Singh,	А
40	0 0 0 0 - (0000	Mahan Olash	and others	Sehgal	CGC	٨
16	OA 389 of 2023	Mehar Singh	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	DS Dadwal, CGC	А
			and others			
17	MA 901 of 2024 in	Ex JWO Ramesh	Union of India	Akash Kundu	MM Pandey,	AF
	OA 431 of 2023	Kumar Malik	and others		CGC	
18	OA 440 of 2023	Gurbakhsh Ram	Union of India	Jai Singh	Ashok Kanwal,	А
			and others		CGC	
19	OA 479 of 2023	Azad Singh	Union of India	Jai Singh	NC Nahata, Sr	А
			and others		PC	
20	OA 484 of 2023	Ex NC(E) Brij Lal	Union of India	Lt Col SN	CS Singhal, CGC	AF
			and others	Sharma (Retd)		
21	OA 661 of 2023	Ex HFO Pankaj	Union of India	Dinesh Mahto	RK Syal, CGC	AF
		Kumar	and others		, ,	
22	OA 950 of 2023	Ex WO Sulinder	Union of India	SC Patwa	DS Dadwal, CGC	AF
22	0,1000 01 2020	Singh	and others			
23	OA 1076 of 2023	Ex Sgt Naresh	Union of India	MK Gaur	MM Pandey,	AF
20	0/110/0 01 2020	Kumar	and others		CGC	7.0
24	MA 809 of 2024	Avtar Singh	Union of India	VS Dadwal	FS Virk, Sr PC	A
24	and OA 1141 of		and others	VO Dauwai		~
	2023					
25	OA 1290 of 2023	Wg Cdr Surinder	Union of India	Wg Cdr Ashok	Priyanka Sud,	AF
25	UA 1290 01 2023	•		•	•	AF
		Kumar Sharma	and others	Kumar Chauhan	CGC	
00	0 4 4 5 4 7 4 0 0 0 0	(Retd)		(Retd)		•
26	OA 1517 of 2023	Dhian Singh	Union of India	Kripa Shankar	Rohit Verma, Sr	А
			and others		PC	
27	OA (Appeal) 1340	Vikash	Union of India	Lt Col SN	Rohit Verma, Sr	А
	of 2016		and others	Sharma (Retd)	PC	
28	OA 3698 of 2018	Bikramjit Singh	Union of India	Rajinder Ghai	Sangeeta Dubey,	А
			and others		Sr.PC	
29	OA 3711 of 2018	Paramjit Singh	Union of India	Rajeev Anand	Sutikshan	А
			and others		Sharma for R-1 &	
					2 and Brig PS	
					Ghuman (Retd)	
					for R-3	
30	OA 4169 of 2018	Narayan Dutt	Union of India	Lt Col VK	PK Sharma,	A
		Sharma	and others	Padwal (Retd)	Sr.PC	,,
31	OA 1533 of 2019	Jit Singh	Union of India	VS Dadwal	Tarun Gupta, Sr	A
51		on onigh	and others		PC for Resp 1 to	Γ
			and others			
					3 and Anupama	
					Takhi for R. No. 4	
					& 5	

32	OA 2998 of 2019	Rupesh Kumar	Union of India	Dharam Pal Gill	FS Virk Sr PC	А
			and others			
33	OA 3310 of 2019	Kamal Jit Singh	Union of India	Col AK Sharma	Rajni Narula, Sr	А
			and others	(Retd)	PC	
34	OA 102 of 2020	Amrik Singh	Union of India	Navdeep Singh	Rohit Verma, Sr	А
			and others		PC	
35	OA 797 of 2020	Anwar Masih	Union of India	Surinder	Rajni Narula, Sr	А
			and others	Sheoran	PC	
36	OA 873 of 2020	Ex Sgt Sanjay	Union of India	Surinder	Vikas Sharma,	AF
		Kumar Kushwaha	and others	Sheoran	Sr PC	
37	OA 1453 of 2020	Ex Sgt Ravinder	Union of India	Rohiteshwar	Balwinder Kaur	AF
0.	0/11/00/01/2020	Singh	and others	Singh	Sr PC	
38	OA 1540 of 2020	Krishan (since	Union of India	Jai Singh	Balwinder Kaur,	А
50	OA 1340 01 2020			Jai Siliyii	Sr PC	A
		deceased) through	and others		51 PC	
		Smt Sarda Devi,				
		LRs				
39	OA 1634 of 2020	Surender Singh	Union of India	Sanjay Kumar	Sonia Sharma,	A
			and others		Sr PC	
40	OA 1704 of 2020	Ex JWO Rajinder	Union of India	Balkar Singh	VK Chaudhary,	AF
		Kumar Saini	and others		Sr PC	
41	OA 268 of 2021	Ved Bhushan	Union of India	Col Jasbir Singh	KK Yogi, CGC	А
		Sharma	and others	(Retd)	_	
42	OA 72 of 2022	Ramesh Kumar	Union of India	Neeta Pathania	Tarun Gupta, Sr	А
			and others		PC	
43	OA 490 of 2022	Mohinder Singh	Union of India	Surinder	AS Thakur, Sr	А
			and others	Sheoran	PC	
44	OA 1193 of 2022	Mahipal Singh	Union of India	Surinder	Sarika Gupta, Sr	А
77	0/11/00 01 2022	Manipa Ongri	and others	Sheoran	PC	~
45	OA 1439 of 2022	Khem Chand	Union of India	Budh Ram	Shalini Atri Sr PC	A
40	UA 1439 01 2022			Duuli Kalli		A
	04.407.0000		and others			٨
46	OA 187 of 2023	Jagmohan Singh	Union of India	•	KC Sahu, Sr PC	А
			and others	(Retd)		
47	OA 523 of 2023	Naresh Kumar	Union of India	Akash Kundu	Vaibhav	А
			and others		Parashar, Sr PC	
48	OA 612 of 2023	Smt Binder Kaur	Union of India	Surinder	Shalini Atri Sr	А
			and others	Sheoran	PC	
49	OA 1147 of 2023	Smt Misri Devi	Union of India	Abhimanyu	Balwinder Kaur,	А
			and others	Sharma	Sr PC	
50	MA 1602 & 1603 of	Major Rajdeep	Union of India	Rajesh Sehgal	Satinder Singh,	А
	2024 and OA 1179	Dinkar Pandere	and others		Sr PC	-
	of 2023	(Retd)				
51	OA 1916 of 2023	Mukesh Sangwan	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	LC Aggarwal, Sr	A
51		wukesh Sanywall				A
			and others		PC	

Section officer 03-Oct-24